Traci Wright Martin
Sage
charcoal and pastel
$900

tracimartinstudios.com | tracimartinstudios@gmail.com

Bob Chance
Blue Jar with Bronze Feather
Ceramic and Bronze
$275

bob.chance@furman.edu

Kara Bender
The Urge
Pen and ink on cut paper
$NFS

KaraBender.com | Kbenderarts@gmail.com

Janina Tukarski Ellis
Why We Came
Oil on Canvas
$420

janinaellis.com | janina@janinaellis.com

Tami Cardnella
Red Trio
Oil on Panel
$375

tamicardnella.com | 843-224-2747

Jacki Newell
Fresh Veggies
Oil on panel
$400

jackienewell.com | jacki@jackienewell.com

Alice Ratterree
School Days
Watercolor and pencil
$350

aliceink.com | alice@aliceink.com

Nicole Kamb
Max Patch Bald I
Acrylic on gallery style canvas
$195

nicolekamb.com | nicolekamb@icloud.com

Kathy Albertelli
Ametrine diamonds and 14k gold ring
Ametrine diamonds & 14k gold
$2900

jewelrybykathyyoung.com | 864-366-9956

Marcy Connors
Heart of Gold
Acrylic
$350
southernaccentdesigns.com | marcy@southernaccentdesigns.com

Jane Doyle
Mardi Gras
Oil
$175

Janedoylefineart.com | 864-329-4196

Randolph New Armstrong
Hummm!
Acrylic
$200

randolpharmstrong309@gmail.com

Georgia Harrison
Up the Creek
Oil
$325

864-834-3392

Eric Benjamin
Fire Fly Hideaway
oil on board
NFS

864-979-3677

Caroline Harnish
Towers in the Mist
Acrylic
$80

803-524-8457

Barbara Baum
I Like these Words
Mixed media
$125
barbebaum.com | Barbebaum@gmail.com

Ken Christy
Walnut Bowl
Hand-carved Walnut
$300

864-370-2943 or ken.s.christy@gmail.com

Vladimir Demidovich
Untitled
Oil
$300

demidoart.com | demidoart@list.ru

JoAnn Borovicka
Zero and One
Mixed Media Assemblage on Wood
$225

JoAnnBorovicka.com | 864-901-5426

Danielle Fonatine
Drained – 1.20.2021
Encaustic on board
$300

daniellefontaineartist.com | daniellefontaine44@gmail.com

Yvonne Herd Arrowood
Out of Russia
Oil on Canvas
NFS

www.yvonneherdarrowood.com | yha@charter.net

Dana Jones
Road Trip
Acrylic & Spray Paint on Panel
$250

danajonesstudio.com | dana.jones@outlook.com

Alexia Giannopoulos Moutselou
Peacock Ammolite
Ammolite, 14K Gold filled wires, purple and green Ethiopian Opals (30 inches long)
$310

creativealexia@gmail.com

Cecilia Ho
Grand Prismatic Spring at Yellowstone
Corriedale Wool
$240

FELTasticFashion.com | FELTasticFashionUS@gmail.com

Julie Hughes
Melete
Mixed media on panel
NFS

juliehughesstudio.com | juliehughesstudio@gmail.com

Brad Johnson
Jonquils
Oil
$225

bradjohnsonfineart.com | 864-201-5080

April Huguenin
Beloved Bridge
Oil on gallery wrap
$425

Aprilhugueninstudios.com | aprilhstudios@gmail.com

Garland Mattox
Blue Girl
Charcoal and ink
$300

garlandmattox.com | garland@mattoxfamily.org

Cham Little
Untitled
mixed media collage
$250

864-233-7467

Christina Laurel
Captivate
mixed media
$250

claurelartist.com | c.laurel@att.net

Daydrielane Osorio Osorio
Quarantine
Acrylic on board
$149

daydreamlanephotos@gmail.com

Patricia Kilburg
Earthworks VIII
Acrylic/Mixed Media
$350

patriciakilburg.com | 864 630-1652

Joanna Llew Llew
Helium
acrylic digital embellished
$NFS

joannallew.com | 864-905-0166

John Pendarvis
Lake Furman
Acrylic
$225

John.pendarvis.com | pendka@aol.com or 864-505-3607

Craig Ragsdale
SC Peach
Oil on layered wood panel
$250

craigragsdale.com | 864-420-6983

Jo Ann Taylor
Country Roads
Acrylic
$120

Google.com/site/joanntaylorgallery | Jotaylorartist@gmail.com

Diane Hopkins Hughs
Daughters and Walls
Mixed media collage
$145

dhopkinshughs@icloud.com

Brenda Morgan
Garden Delights
Handmade Glass and Sterling bracelet
$95

morganbeads@gmail.com

Lisa Shimko
Ballast (Poppy, Wahoo, Forget-Me-Nots)
acrylic on cradled wood
$350

shimkoart.com | vertindigo@gmail.com

Nancy Thomas
Dream Lovers Until Then
Acrylic
NFS

864.430.6276

Dabney Mahanes
Good Night, Odds
oil on panel
$125

dabneymahanesart.com | dabney@charter.net

Susan Sorrell
Crowded 2019
Mixed media
NFS

creativechick.com | Srsorrell@gmail.com

Carole Knudson Tinsley
Color Rhythms
Acrylic
$700

caroletinsley@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Troutman
Greenville Unknown
Watercolor
$150

ETroutmanArt.com | etroutmanart@gmail.com

Lu Wixon
Seaweed Kites
acrylic on wood panel
$220

LuWixon.com | lu@luwixon.com |  864-246-240

Cindy Roddey
Dried Pitcher Plants
Mixed media: fiber paste, acrylic paint
$215

10centralave.com | 864-376 -5952

Gerry Wubben
Firmament
Engraving
$200

337-302-9986

Suzanne Woolf
Awe Shucks
Mixed Media
$175

suzannewoolf.com | suzanne.woolf@gmail.com

Paul Flint
Untitled
Mixed media
$350.00

flint.paul@gmail.com

Edith McBee Hardaway
River Stairs
Acrylic
$150

EdithMcBeeHardaway.com | behardaway@gmail.com

Greg Flint
A Strange Balance
Enamel on steel with graphite
$350.00

864-918-0076

Sunny Mullarkey McGowan
Atomic
Linocut collage
$155.00

sunny@sunnymullarkey.com | sunnymullarkey.com